© 2020 by Panorama Developments. Proudly created with MB SEE

Mobile : +66 (0) 98 593 9417 - Email : info@panoramavillashuahin.com

  • Facebook

PANORAMA &

THE NINE DEVELOPMENTS

Panorama autour de Black Mountain et à Palm Hills sont les deux dernières phases du prestigieux développement Panorama faisant suite à celui de Khao Tao. Khun Udorn Olsson, créateur et visionnaire de ce projet est à nouveau à la barre de ces deux nouvelles et excitantes opportunités immobilières sur Hua Hin.

 

Khun Udorn et son équipe ont tiré profits de leur expérience et des concepts de leur précédent projet en se basant sur l'opulence, l'intimité et l'esprit tropical de Khao Tao pour créer ses nouveaux modèles de villas luxuriantes. Le premier nouveau développement se situe très près du célèbre parcours de golf du Black Mountain et le second se situe dans l'enceinte même du Palm Hills Golf Club.

 

La conception des maisons s'inspirent d'un style asiatique moderne avec de nombreuses ouvertures sur les zones de vie et la piscine à débordement. Les zones de vie ont été mûrement réfléchies pour être optimisé et donner un fort sentiment d'espace, tout en restant extrêmement fonctionnel. Le jardin tropical permet aussi de profiter un maximum du cadre exotique de la région.

Nous vous remercions chaleureusement de visiter notre site internet et espérons vous accueillir très prochainement en personne pour visiter notre projet. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez la moindre question via notre page : "Nous contacter".

Notre Mission

Nous assurer que l'ensemble des développements Panorama soient des maisons “Prestigieuses et Confortables” dans l'environnement sain et sécurisant d'Hua Hin.

 

Créer une maison chaleureuse, accueillante, orientée pour vous, votre famille et vos amis, vous procurant les bienfaits d'un cadre paisible et tropical.

Fournir les matériaux et équipements de première qualité comme un standard de fabrication.

Bâtir un style de vie luxuriant sur Hua Hin.

© 2020 by Panorama Developments. Proudly created with MB SEE

Mobile : +66 (0) 98 593 9417 - Email : info@panoramavillashuahin.com

  • Facebook

PANORAMA &

THE NINE DEVELOPMENTS

Panorama at Black Mountain and Palm Hills are the latest sister Developments of the highly successful Panorama Pool Villas Khao Tao. K Udorn Olsson the creator and visionary of Panorama Khao Tao is again the driving force behind these two new and exciting real estate opportunities in Hua Hin.

 

Khun Udorn and his Team have drawn on both the concepts and experiences gained whilst creating a real success story based on luxury, privacy and a tropical lifestyle in Khao Tao, to create these new highly prestigious homes and developments. One development, being very close to the World Famous Black Mountain Golf Course and the second within the boundaries of Palm Hills Golf Club.  

 

All Home designs are based on a modern Asian contemporary theme with stylish open plan living areas and a swimming pool. The thoughtfully designed and stylish living areas create a strong feeling of space, whilst remaining exceptionally functional in design. The tropical gardens also add to an ideal opportunity to enjoy that Topical Lifestyle to the maximum.

 

We truly thank you for visiting our web site and of course we hope to welcome you to visit us in person soon. But should you have any questions, comments or just feedback then please send these via our “Contact Us” link.

Our Mission Statement

We will ensure all Panorama Developments are “Prestigious and Affordable Homes” created within Safe and secure environments around Hua Hin.

 

We will create warm, welcoming, homely and presentable. Family oriented environments for home owners, their families, guests and residents. Ultimately providing all a Peaceful and Tropical Lifestyle in Hua Hin.

 

We will provide superior products through our quality standards for products, our people and workmanship that will be second to none in Hua Hin.

Building Luxury Lifestyles for Hua Hin.